Our Community


Investor Relations

Board of Directors

Ms. Ellise Darwton

General Manager Ag.

Mr. Clyde Edwards

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Mr. Dave Stamp

Generation Manager

Mr. Bernard Destouche

Finance Manager

Mr. Carl Maynard

IT Manager

Mrs. Claudia Brumant

Human Resources and Administration Manager

Mr. Daryl Dalrymple

Engineering, Transmission & Distribution Manager

Mr. Paul Moses

Commercial Manager

Ms. Ellise Darwton

Corporate Secretary / Legal Officer